Southern Amateur Swimming Club Southern Amateur Swimming Club
  Home    
  Club Diary    
  Latest News    
  Competition Results    
  Personal Best Times    
  Club Records    
  Information    
  Club History    
  Contact Details    
  Useful Links    
 
 Starting Block 
 
  Some files on this site require Acrobat Reader, download here
  Download Acrobat Reader
 
Isle of Man Swimming Association
Isle of Man Swimming Association
 
Club Diary
Tue 05-Sep-17
Southern Squad & Competative Swimmers Only.
6:30 to 8:00
Fri 08-Sep-17
First Friday swim.
Mon 11-Sep-17
First Monday swim.
Tue 12-Sep-17
First Tuesday swim.
Fri 15-Sep-17
NO FRIDAY SWIM: IOM Rally.
Sat 16-Sep-17
ARENA TRIAL MEET.
At NSC.
Mon 30-Oct-17
NO MONDAY SWIM: Half term.
Tue 31-Oct-17
Half Term: Squad Swimmers Only.
6:30 to 8:00
Fri 03-Nov-17
NO FRIDAY SWIM: Half term.
Wed 22-Nov-17
IOM CHAMPS (DISTANCE).
At NSC.
Sat 25-Nov-17
  - Sun 26-Nov-17
IOM CHAMPS (WEEKEND 1).
At NSC.
Wed 29-Nov-17
IOM CHAMPS (DISTANCE).
At NSC.
Sat 02-Dec-17
  - Sun 03-Dec-17
IOM CHAMPS (WEEKEND 2).
At NSC.
Wed 06-Dec-17
IOM CHAMPS (DISTANCE).
At NSC.
Fri 15-Dec-17
Last Friday swim before Xmas.
Mon 18-Dec-17
Last Monday swim before Xmas.
Tue 19-Dec-17
Last Tuesday swim before Xmas.
Fri 22-Dec-17
NO FRIDAY SWIM: Xmas.
Mon 08-Jan-18
NO MONDAY SWIM.
Tue 09-Jan-18
First Tuesday swim after Xmas.
Fri 12-Jan-18
First Friday swim after Xmas.
Sat 13-Jan-18
LEAGUE MATCH 1
At NSC.
Mon 15-Jan-18
First Monday swim after Xmas.
Sat 27-Jan-18
LEAGUE MATCH 2
At NSC.
Mon 12-Feb-18
NO MONDAY SWIM: Half term.
Tue 13-Feb-18
Half Term: Squad Swimmers Only.
6:30 to 8:00
Fri 16-Feb-18
NO FRIDAY SWIM: Half term.
Sat 24-Feb-18
LEAGUE MATCH 3
At NSC.
Sat 10-Mar-18
LEAGUE MATCH 4
At NSC.
Fri 23-Mar-18
Last Friday swim before Easter.
Sat 24-Mar-18
LEAGUE MATCH 5
At NSC.
Mon 26-Mar-18
Last Monday swim before Easter.
Tue 27-Mar-18
Last Tuesday swim before Easter.
Fri 30-Mar-18
NO FRIDAY SWIM: Bank Holiday.
Mon 16-Apr-18
First Monday swim after Easter.
Tue 17-Apr-18
First Tuesday swim after Easter.
Fri 20-Apr-18
First Friday swim after Easter.
Mon 07-May-18
NO MONDAY SWIM: Bank Holiday.
Tue 08-May-18
Southern Club Senior Gala.
TBC
Tue 15-May-18
Southern Club Race Night
TBC
Mon 21-May-18
Last Monday swim before TT.
Fri 25-May-18
Last Friday swim before TT.
Mon 28-May-18
NO MONDAY SWIM: Bank Holiday.
Tue 29-May-18
Last Tuesday swim before TT.
Fri 01-Jun-18
NO FRIDAY SWIM: School Inservice Day.
Mon 11-Jun-18
First Monday swim after TT.
Tue 12-Jun-18
First Tuesday swim after TT.
Sun 17-Jun-18
First Friday swim after TT.
Sat 07-Jul-18
  - Sat 08-Jul-17
Microgaming Sprints Gala
TBC
Mon 16-Jul-18
Last Monday swim.
Tue 17-Jul-18
Last Tuesday swim.
Fri 20-Jul-18
Last Friday swim.