Southern Amateur Swimming Club Southern Amateur Swimming Club
  Home    
  Club Diary    
  Latest News    
  Competition Results    
  Personal Best Times    
  Club Records    
  Club History    
  Contact Details    
 
 Starting Block 
 
  Some files on this site require Acrobat Reader, download here
  Download Acrobat Reader
 
Isle of Man Swimming Association
Isle of Man Swimming Association
 
Club Diary
Mon 07-May-18
NO MONDAY SWIM: Bank Holiday.
Tue 08-May-18
Southern Club Race Night
From 18:00
Tue 15-May-18
Southern Club Senior Gala
Warmup 17:30. Competition 18:00
Mon 21-May-18
Last Monday swim before TT.
Fri 25-May-18
Last Friday swim before TT.
Mon 28-May-18
NO MONDAY SWIM: Bank Holiday.
Tue 29-May-18
Last Tuesday swim before TT.
Fri 01-Jun-18
NO FRIDAY SWIM: School Inservice Day.
Mon 11-Jun-18
First Monday swim after TT.
Tue 12-Jun-18
First Tuesday swim after TT.
Sun 17-Jun-18
First Friday swim after TT.
Sat 07-Jul-18
  - Sat 08-Jul-17
Microgaming Sprints Gala
TBC
Mon 16-Jul-18
Last Monday swim.
Tue 17-Jul-18
Last Tuesday swim.
Fri 20-Jul-18
Last Friday swim.